Rota 101 (Route 101) - Herb Alpert & The Tijuana Brass - Herb Alpert & Tijuana Brass (Vinyl, LP)

9 thoughts on “ Rota 101 (Route 101) - Herb Alpert & The Tijuana Brass - Herb Alpert & Tijuana Brass (Vinyl, LP) ”

  1. Vudokazahn says:
    Herb Alpert and The Tijuana Brass Definitive Hits: - The Lonely Bull - Mexican Shuffle - Whipped Cream - Lollipops and Roses - A Taste Of Honey - Spanish Flea - Tijuana Táxi - Zorba The Greek - What Now My Love - So What's New - The Work Song - This Guy's In Love With You - Casino Royale
  2. Tujas says:
    This album broke Herb Alpert from the "easy listening" category that everyone tried to put him in when he led the Tijuana Brass. This is a great mix of pop/jazz/funk. "" opens the album. This song was to be the theme to the Olympics, but the boycott of the Olympics by the U.S. destroyed any real chance of airplay for this song/5().
  3. Gozragore says:
    Differentiation: Back cover shows "Other A&M Records " with covers for A&M SP/LP and Standard beige A&M label has artist, release title, side designations, catalog number and STEREO all in the same-sized condensed typeface, with STEREO immediately above SP to the right of of spindle hole; release title as "VOLUME TWO" almost touching the STEREO; and sides numbered "SIDE 1 4/5(1).
  4. Zululkis says:
    Going Places (stylized as!!Going Places!!) is the fifth album by Herb Alpert and the Tijuana Brass and, along with their prior album, Whipped Cream and Other Delights, is one of the group's most popular tertevocheapspudwebp.ehpaustucvifegacouncentroudmibackfork.infoinfo was originally released by A&M Records in and has appeared in many formats, such as vinyl, 8-track, cassette, open reel and eventually tertevocheapspudwebp.ehpaustucvifegacouncentroudmibackfork.infoinfo: Jazz, pop.
  5. Malajas says:
    The band was formed after the Whipped Cream & Other Delights album was released, when live shows made a “real” band necessary. This group disbanded in The band members were: Herb Alpert - Trumpet, vocals Tonni Kalash - Trumpet Bob Edmondson - Trombone John Pisano - Guitar Nick Ceroli - Drums Lou Pagani - Piano Pat Senatore - Bass In , Herb recorded a new album, You Smile-The .
  6. Goltizshura says:
    Lyrics to 'Route ' by Herb Alpert. The Big Cowboys and Indians Fight At Casino Royale (Casino Royale Theme Reprise).
  7. Mezijinn says:
    19 rows · Find Herb Alpert & the Tijuana Brass discography, albums and singles on AllMusic.
  8. Zujin says:
    Listen to Herb Alpert & the Tijuana Brass Radio, free! Stream songs by Herb Alpert & the Tijuana Brass & similar artists!
  9. Mumuro says:
    We’ll stop supporting this browser soon. For the best experience please update your browser.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *